New here? Sign Up Have an account?

beginning my transition

Male (36) looking for Male Burke, Virginia, United States

hey there i hope all is well i'm just beginning my m2f transition still at the beginning with dressing like a women but when all said and done ill be a full women im looking for a nice black man who will stand by me through my transition if you want to know more ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing forLess Than 1 Year
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlehouse wife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchwell someone who will treat me like the women i want to be till i am the women i want to be
Our first dateup to the man