New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello There! ;)

Male (35) looking for Male Lebanon, Indiana, United States

Odd. Fun. Kind. Hopeless Romantic. If i keep labling myself i'll look really insane, but i promise I'm not. >;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI'm not really all that picky. i just want This person to be between the ages of 20 and 35. This person would have to be able to hold their own against my roommates, and be able to get them back just as quickly. This person must also be out of the closet and not bothered by gay jokes and comments.
Our first dateAgain. Not picky. As long as i get to know a person on the first date i don't mind what happens.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Raves, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I'll try anything once, twice if i like it. Not affraid to tell you if i don't like it, Also not very big into BDSM/Master&slave